Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by David F. for Manley Haines

Waukesha, WI
Very happy and satisfied on how all this went. Manley worked very well with me about all the changes being made. He explained everything, answered all my question, and made me feel very comfortable.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Tory S. for Manley Haines

Palmyra, WI
working with Manley was the best. He made it an easy and great experience

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by John W. for Manley Haines

Hartland, WI
Very smooth and easy transaction with flexible meeting times.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew G. for Manley Haines

Oconomowoc, WI
I was very pleased with the professionalism and organization. The process went smooth and we would recommend him to anyone .

4.8 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Danielle J. for Manley Haines

Slinger, WI
Manley was very kind, helpful, and informative throughout the process of purchasing our new home.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Steve E. for Manley Haines

Oconomowoc, WI
Manley was great he not only got the job with not a lot of effort on our part but even followed up with us while he was overseas. Nice work Manley

4.2 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Julie F. for Manley Haines

West Allis, WI
Prosperity Mortgage our home buying experience smooth. They had great communication to ensure we had all the info we needed to close. Thank you, Prosperity Team!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Genevieve M. for Manley Haines

Oconomowoc, WI
I would highly recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone pursuing a new home. Manley and his team made the mortgage approval process smooth and painless.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren D. for Manley Haines

New Berlin, WI
Our experience was made easy due to the constant communication and the fact that everything was explained in terms we could understand.

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert T. for Manley Haines

Lannon, WI
Manley made it easy to get our insurance taken care of.

4.5 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie T. for Manley Haines

Lannon, WI
Was great to work with

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Myles O. for Manley Haines

West Allis, WI
Huge shout out to Manley on helping me close on my first home. I couldn't have dreamed of a more streamlined or easy process!!

4.5 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Edward S. for Manley Haines

Hartland, WI
The Process was efficient and easy..

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Dinesh S. for Manley Haines

Pewaukee, WI
Very Knowledgeable and made sure the transaction was smooth. Timely communications throughout the process.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Julee V. for Manley Haines

New Berlin, WI
Manley made it such an easy and smooth process. He had fantastic communication. He was available anytime we had a question. I would highly recommend him!!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Manley Haines

Oconomowoc, WI
I had a different and difficult case but Manley helped me work through everything I needed to get my home.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer D. for Manley Haines

Pewaukee, WI
Smooth process

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine D. for Manley Haines

Pewaukee, WI
Manley made the intimidating process of buying your first home smooth and simple. I can't recommend him enough!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gary M. for Manley Haines

Ixonia, WI
Worked hard on refinance. Mine was difficult. Working thru union, ment many w2 s . He did great job !

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle F. for Manley Haines

Brookfield, WI
Manley worked around the clock to help us close the deal on our house. His attention. To detail was great and he took extra time to make sure we understood everything. We are so fortunate to have worked with him!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Manley Haines

Waukesha, WI
He's ease of availability made the process very care free. Which helped make the buying process smooth. It's clear that Manley takes the time to know his customers, and caters his level of assistance to his customers needs.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2019

Reviewed by Antonio T. for Manley Haines

West Allis, WI
Manley takes the extra time to explain everything to you. He was extremely helpful in the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2019

Reviewed by Tanya H. for Manley Haines

Mukwonago, WI
Manley is very helpful and such a nice person to work with. He even took the time to meet with us on a Sunday afternoon.

5.0 completed on May 21, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary Y. for Manley Haines

Mukwonago, WI
Very helpful and friendly in purchasing my first home. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Shannon S. for Manley Haines

Wales, WI
I enjoyed the process start to finish working with Manley. He walked me through different options to save me money and spent time understanding what we were trying to accomplish. He is professional but fun to work with and keeps things moving. I would (and already have!) recommended him to others! Thank you for helping us through this process.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2019

Reviewed by George W. for Manley Haines

Nashotah, WI
Great to work with and very helpful! Explained the entire process in a way that was easy to understand

4.8 completed on May 5, 2019

Reviewed by Sheri H. for Manley Haines

Whitewater, WI
Everything was very smooth. Great team!!

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Manley Haines

Menomonee Falls, WI
Manly was great to work with. Highly recommended! Super quick with feedback

4.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel R. for Manley Haines

Waukesha, WI
Overall, it was a good experience. We did not like the expectation of having to e-sign documents without taking the time to read them. Furthermore, there were several mistakes/exclusions on the various e-sign documents. When we brought those up, we were told that they weren't important. It's hard to accept that when, by signing the documents, we are swearing that everything is true and correct. This may be a limitation with e-signing, but it did bring down our experience a bit.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Manley Haines

New Berlin, WI
Manley is so great to work with! My husband and I are first time homeowners so Manley did an amazing job explaining everything throughly and was always available to answer all the questions we had!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jerry K. for Manley Haines

New Berlin, WI
You all were friendly, supportive, and answer every question we had. It felt like we had alot of them as well. Finally it seemed like you all would drop everything to help us especially to look at homes in such a short notice

5.0 completed on April 16, 2019

Reviewed by Michael R. for Manley Haines

Ixonia, WI
Manley treated us very well throughout our entire loan process. Her made sure we understood everything in clear language and always offered excellent advice. He worked very hard for us and made himself available beyond normal working hours. One of his best assets is his positive outlook and his ability to put our minds at ease if any issues came up. I would recommend Manley to anyone I know. He is trustworthy, honorable, and ethical, and our experience with him was excellent. Mike Rinelli

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Karen G. for Manley Haines

No matter how many times I asked Manley to explain something over again he happily did so until I understood it! He is a great person to work was on top of everything!

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by Janina R. for Manley Haines

Ixonia, WI
Manley was always right on top of everything and went above and beyond when things didn't go exactly as planned. He was confident and reassuring through every step. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kyle P. for Manley Haines

Very helpful and knew what I needed


Line


Back to top